WVB 2017 Finalists

The competition was intense!!! From 37 teams, the following 8 teams will be competing for money and glory in the final round of the 2017 Wolverine Venture Battle:

  • College Knowledge: Erin Sixt, J.P. Popham, and Colin Freyvogel
  • Haven: Chris Zimmerman, Jonathan Brutt, Ryder Smith, and John Umble
  • PeeWee Packs: Ross Harrington and Hanna Vaccaro
  • Phoster Phriends: Alex Bailey, Alex Halton, Caroline Parker, and Maverick Dickson
  • The Piano Sensei: Connor Burns
  • RoboMic: Matt Kauffman, Allie Olson, Matt Vavro, Mitch Buzard, Eric Martin, and Ryan Brothers
  • Studio Song: Jordan Hörst
  • Syllabi Central: Andrew Graber, Andrew Vogel, Julia Voris, Gabriel Yaich, and Caleb Pfohl